Contact us

Print Friendly

Our stores are located in centrally positioned regional and capital cities and we look forward to welcoming you into one soon.

* Albury
473a Dean St Albury NSW 2640
Phone: (02) 6041 4111
Email: albury@essentialingredient.com.au

* Canberra (also a wholesale division)
25 Jardine St Kingston ACT 2604
Phone: (02) 6295 7148
Email: canberra@essentialingredient.com.au

* Head Office (Admin and is also a wholesale division)
Level 2, 48 O’Riordan Street, Alexandria NSW 2015
Phone: +61 2 9557 2388
Email: info@essentialingredient.com.au

* Newcastle (also a wholesale division)
Junction Fair Shopping Centre, 200 Union Street,The Junction, Newcastle, NSW 2291
Phone: (02) 4926 1991
Email: newcastle@essentialingredient.com.au

* Orange
145 Summer Street, Orange NSW 2800
Phone: (02) 6361 8999
Email: orange@essentialingredient.com.au

* Prahran (also a wholesale division)
Prahran Market, Elizabeth Street, South Yarra VIC 3141
Phone: (03) 9827 9047
Email: prahran@essentialingredient.com.au

* Rozelle
731-735 Darling Street, Rozelle NSW 2039
Phone: (02) 9555 8300
Email: rozelle@essentialingredient.com.au

* The Cooking School – Prahran
Prahran Market, Elizabeth Street South Yarra VIC 3141
Phone: (03) 9827 9047
Email: mail@essentialingredientvic.com.au

Be Sociable, Share!